Home Books About Kay The Witches FAQ Contact
Home Books About Kay The Witches FAQ Contact

Welcome to my website.

Thanks to all my readers for reading my books.

My latest book is called Prissy Vickers is not Dead Yet and is available now!


News

December 2018

Hi Everyone,

I have released a new book - this is a departure from the Glory Wood Mystery books. This one is called “Prissy Vickers is not Dead Yet” which is a gentle love story. Fans of Jill Mansell and Helen Fielding will love this. The book is available on Kindle.


I hope you all enjoy the new book.  As always I would love to hear what you think and if you feel you can, it would be great if you could leave me a review, and most importantly tell all your friends!


Thank you so much

Kay


4 1/2 Minutes

A list of all my books are shown on the Books page

I also have some free short stories that I can send you, see The Witches page for more details.