Home Books About Kay The Witches FAQ Contact
Home Books About Kay The Witches FAQ Contact

Welcome to my website.

Thanks to all my readers for reading my books.

My latest book in the Glory Woods mystery series is called The Least Of My Children and is available now!

I also have some free short stories that I can send you, see The Witches page for more details.


Lost Girls Mummy's Little Girl Bad Things Happen Nasty Bitch The Girl in the Rug Run! He's Coming for you







4 1/2 Minutes


4 1/2 Minutes



April 2018

My latest book The Least Of My Children is out. You can get it on Kindle!

March 2018

I have nearly finished my 9th novel. It will be out in the next few months.

May 2017

Hi everyone,

At long last, my latest book “Born Different” is available on Kindle. I’m really not sure why it’s taken so long this time. I put it down to good weather, a weekend break to Snowdonia (absolutely beautiful by the way), and my stepson’s wedding in Croatia. Nothing at all to do with me being a lazy cow and far too easily distracted… whatever my editor may say.

I hope you all enjoy the book, look out for two readers who (despite my warnings that they could end up portraying anything from the lady in the local butcher’s shop to a cold blooded murderer) have allowed me to use their names as characters in the book. Kayte Cookes and Maysie Andrews, Maysie’s mum also makes a brief appearance you may notice.

Once again, I hope you all enjoy the book and think it was worth the wait. As always I would love to hear what you think and if you feel you can, it would be great if you could leave me a review, and most importantly tell all your friends!

Thank you so much


4 1/2 Minutes